Honoring the first three school toppers in the 10th CBSE board exam Our honourable Chairman Ln. MJF. Dr. T. R. Subramaniam and respected Secretary Shri. T. S. Ravikumar presented mementos and honored them for their achievements. The toppers and their Parents thanked the Management ,Principal and teachers .


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *